UMC Divisions

United Medical Corporation is organized into three divisions: Healthcare Investment, Hospital Ownership and Operation and Contract Management Services.

United Medical maintains its corporate headquarters in Windermere, Florida and has in place regional offices in Houston, Texas and San Juan, Puerto Rico.

The company has an experienced management team in place which covers all the major disciplines including finance, third party reimbursement, government relations, specialty clinical operations, development and human resources.